Alan Margolies | Executive Director
904.448.1410
alanm@jewishjacksonville.org

Lauren Rickoff | Director, Campaign and Women's Division
904.448.1406
laurenr@jewishjacksonville.org

Faye Hedrick | rGEN Director
904.512.3797

fayeh@jewishjacksonville.org​
 

Pat Burke | Director of Finance and Administration
904.448.1402
patrickb@jewishjacksonville.org
 

Jill Abel | Israel Partnership Director
904.448.1445
jilla@jewishjacksonville.org

Isabel Balotin | Shalom Jacksonville Director
904.448.1408
shalomjax@jewishjacksonville.org

Natalie McElwee | Communications Director
904.448.1412
nataliem@jewishjacksonville.org

Kellie Kelleher | Director of Planned Giving and Endowments
904.512.3796
kelliek@jewishjacksonville.org

Emma Pulley | Associate Director, Administration and Planned Giving
904.448.1405
emmap@jewishjacksonville.org          

Valerie Battini | Finance Specialist
904.448.5000
valb@jewishjacksonville.org

Kelsey Schutter | Communications Assistant
904.224.1418
kelseys@jewishjacksonville.org

Rotem Gabay | Community Shaliach
904.448.1415
jaxshlichut@jewishjacksonville.org