Mariam Feist | CEO

Meet Mariam!
904.224.1410
mariamf@jewishjacksonville.org

Alan Margolies | Executive Director
904.224.1410
alanm@jewishjacksonville.org

Kellie Smith | Director, Foundation
904.512.3796
kelliek@jewishjacksonville.org

Lauren Rickoff | Director, Campaign and Women's Philanthropy
904.224.1406
laurenr@jewishjacksonville.org

Faye Hedrick | Director, Community Engagement
904.512.3797
fayeh@jewishjacksonville.org
 

Mitzi Saul | Marketing and Communications Manager
904.224.1412
mitzis@jewishjacksonville.org

Stav Brener | Israeli Community Shaliach
904.448.5000 ext. 1210
jaxshlichut@jewishjacksonville.org

Pat Burke | Director, Finance
904.224.1402
patrickb@jewishjacksonville.org
 

Jennifer Rensch | Foundation Manager
904.224.1401
jenniferr@jewishjacksonville.org


 

Rachel Heiser | Campaign and Donor Relations Coordinator
904.224.1418
rachelh@jewishjacksonville.org

Savannah Feustel | Marketing Assistant
904.224.1408
savannahf@jewishjacksonville.org