Alan Margolies | Executive Director
904.224.1410
alanm@jewishjacksonville.org

Lauren Rickoff | Director, Campaign and Women's Division
904.224.1406
laurenr@jewishjacksonville.org

Faye Hedrick | rGEN Director
904.512.3797
fayeh@jewishjacksonville.org
 

Pat Burke | Director of Finance and Administration
904.224.1402
patrickb@jewishjacksonville.org
 

Jill Abel | Israel Partnership Director
904.224.1445
jilla@jewishjacksonville.org

Isabel Balotin | Shalom Jacksonville Director
904.224.1408
shalomjax@jewishjacksonville.org

Mindy Rubenstein | Communications Director and Jewish News Editor

904.224.1412
mindyr@jewishjacksonville.org

Kellie Smith | Director of Planned Giving and Endowments
904.512.3796
kelliek@jewishjacksonville.org

Emma Pulley | Associate Director, Administration and Planned Giving
904.224.1405
emmap@jewishjacksonville.org          

Valerie Battini | Finance Specialist
904.224.1403
valb@jewishjacksonville.org

Jennifer Rensch | Campaign Coordinator​
904.224.1401
jenniferr@jewishjacksonville.org


 

Rotem Gabay | Community Shaliach
904.224.1415
jaxshlichut@jewishjacksonville.org