Executive Director
Alan Margolies
904.448.5000 Ext. 1207 / alanm@jewishjacksonville.org

 

Women's Division / Society of Healers
Erin Cohen, Director
904.448.5000 Ext. 1205 / erinc@jewishjacksonville.org

 

rGEN
Ariel Frechtman, Director
904.448.5000 Ext. 1208 / arielf@jewishjacksonville.org 
 

 

Executive Administrative Specialist
Emma Pulley
904.448.5000 Ext. 1209 / emmap@jewishjacksonville.org          

 


 

Finance and Administration
Pat Burke, Director
904.448.5000 
Ext. 1202 / patrickb@jewishjacksonville.org
 

Finance Specialist 
Valerie Battini
904.448.5000 Ext. 1203 / valb@jewishjacksonville.org

 


 

Israel Partnership
Jill Abel, Director
904.448.5000 Ext. 1200 / 
jilla@jewishjacksonville.org

 

Shalom Jacksonville
Isabel Balotin, Director
904.448.5000 Ext. 1206 / shalomjax@jewishjacksonville.org

 

Community Shlicha
Dana Marmari
904.448.5000 Ext. 1210 / jaxshlicha@jewishjacksonville.org

 

Communications Director
Editor, Jacksonville Jewish News

Matt Franzblau, Director
904.448.5000 Ext. 1
212 / mattf@jewishjacksonville.org 
 

Administrative Specialist
Alarie Gibbs
904.448.5000 Ext. 1201 / alarieg@jewishjacksonville.org