Executive Director

Alan Margolies
904.448.5000 Ext. 1207 / alanm@jewishjacksonville.org

 

Women's Division / Society of Healers
Erin Cohen, Director
904.448.5000 Ext. 1205 / erinc@jewishjacksonville.org

rGEN
Emma Pulley, Director
904.448.5000 Ext. 1209 / emmap@jewishjacksonville.org          

 

 

Administrative Specialist
Natalie McElwee
904.448.5000 Ext. 1208  / nataliem@jewishjacksonville.org     

 


Finance and Administration
Pat Burke, Director
904.448.5000 
Ext. 1202 / patrickb@jewishjacksonville.org
 


Finance Specialist 

Valerie Battini
904.448.5000 Ext. 1203 / valb@jewishjacksonville.org

 


Israel Partnership
Jill Abel, Director
904.448.5000 Ext. 1200 / 
jilla@jewishjacksonville.org

Shalom Jacksonville
Isabel Balotin, Director
904.448.5000 Ext. 1206 / shalomjax@jewishjacksonville.org

Community Shlicha
Shelly Shalev
904.448.5000 Ext. 1210 / jaxshlicha@jewishjacksonville.org

Communications Director
Editor, Jacksonville Jewish News

Matt Franzblau, Director
904.448.5000 Ext. 1
212 / mattf@jewishjacksonville.org 
 


Administrative Specialist

Alarie Gibbs
904.448.5000 Ext. 1201 / alarieg@jewishjacksonville.org