Skip Navigation LinksHome > Staff & Board of Directors
Jewish Federation of Jacksonville

8505 San Jose Boulevard
Jacksonville, Florida 32217
Phone 904.448.5000
Fax 904.448.5715

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Hal Resnick
President
Sandy Zimmerman
1st Vice President and Campaign Chair
Risa Herman
Vice President and Women's Division President
Wendy Efron
Vice President
Iris Kraemer
Vice President
Mike Nussbaum
Vice President
Ken Jacobs
Treasurer
Jon Israel
Secretary
Jennifer Plotkin
Women's Campaign Chair
Erica Jolles
YLD Chair
Mark Green
Jewish Community Foundation of Northeast Florida President
Larry Appel
Immediate Past President
Richard Sisisky
Presidential Appointee

Board Members

Francine Kempner
Mark Lodinger
Jan Lipsky
Michael Abel
Claudia Baker
Nancy Davis
Susan DuBow
Andrew Jaffa
Michael Koren
Michael Korn
Andrea Mail
Lenny Maiman
Adam Marmelstein
Ben Marsh*
Daniel Miller
Jennifer Plotkin
Emily Rosenbaum
Ellen Rosner
Diane Rothstein
Zachary Sherman
Mike Solloway
Susan Wolchok
Eugene Wolchok
Rabbi Mona Decker
Rabbi Yaakov Fisch
Rabbi Joshual Lief
Rabbi Jonathan Lubliner
Rabbi Michael Matuson

Honorary Life Members

Scot Ackerman
Guy Benrubi
Jack Coleman
Ronald Elinoff
Leslie Held
Joan Levin
Mitchell Levine
Gary Perlman
David Robbins
Kenneth Sekine
Leonard Setzer
Stephen Silverman
Richard Sisisky
Arnold Vandroff
Elliot Zisser

Staff

Alan Margolies, Executive Director
Extension 207 alanm@jewishjacksonville.org

Donna O'Steen, Executive Assistant
Extension 209 donnao@jewishjacksonville.org 

Women's Division
Erin Cohen, Director
Extension 205 erinc@jewishjacksonville.org

Israel Partnership
Jill Abel, Director
Extension 200
jilla@jewishjacksonville.org

Emma Pulley, Administrative Assistant
Extension 209
emmap@jewishjacksonville.org

Shalom Jacksonville
Isabel Balotin, Shalom Jacksonville Coordinator
Extension 206 shalomjax@jewishjacksonville.org

Young Leadership Division, Jewish Education
Jeanine Hoff, Director
Extension 208 jeanineh@jewishjacksonville.org

Communications Department/Jacksonville Jewish News
Diane Rodgers, Communications Director
Extension 212 dianer@jewishjacksonville.org

Finance Department
Patrick Burke, Director of Finance and Administration
Extension 202 patrickb@jewishjacksonville.org

Kris Light, Administrative Assistant
Extension 203 krisl@jewishjacksonville.org